Product Review – 3 in 1 Mud Ash Face Care

And Hello to you all ! I hope you guys had a good weekend. I had an amazing one relaxing on a couch with my tv remote πŸ™‚ Today’s agenda is a review for a product that I have been using for the past one week and I have to say, I haven’t seen a product give me such fantastic results in a such short period of time.

IMG_20170407_184932_894

I am talking about Amazon’s best seller 3 in 1 Mud Ash face care. Oh my god ! This multifunctional product is a blessing in disguise Β for people who are spending every day multitasking and ignoring the fact that it’s taking a toll on their skin. How ? Here’s how.

This star product is a magical combination of Face Cleanser, Face Scrub & Face Mask. Did you just feel you hit a skin care jackpot ? I sure did when I used it. It is an invention of a startup based in Delhi called Greenberry Organics. Greenberry Organics rose to fame in no time on introducing their 100 % pure, herbal, organic, vegan and cruelty free products. So I know we’ve all heard so much about natural products and their benefits but I figured there’s one thing that differentiates the Greenberry Organics from most of its competitors – Organic products usually turn out to be very effective on regular use. To the see the results we need to use to cinstantly. This is where Greenberry Organics has created a niche for itself, the first impression of the product leaves you with a noticeable change in your skin. And I swear on my pet tortoise I am not kidding πŸ™‚

IMG_20170410_122946_919.jpg

I used 3 in 1 Mud Ash for a week and I have seen such a drastic difference in my skin. To say that I have started looking fair is obviously exaggeration. But my skin looks so polished and the clean. Not to miss how smooth and soft it feels. And I saw the difference the first time I used it as a mask.

Multifunctional Personality

1. Face Scrub – If you’re using it as face scrub then you can use it thrice a week for 1 min. Exifoliate your skin and don’t forget to moisturize it later.

2. Face Mask – If you have a weekend party to attend congratulations you found yourself a magic Jar πŸ™‚ Use it twice a week as a face mask for 3 mins not more and the minute you’re done washing your face you’ll thank me πŸ™‚

3. Face Cleanser – Love it so much? Use it daily for dot 30 seconds like a face wash and you’re ready to shine throughout the day.

Product Details – An unciventional yet magical mix of charcoal, tea tree oil, chamomile extracts, Kayolin clay, betonite clay & Aloe Vera.

What I loved about the product –

1. The packaging is so travel friendly that you can carry it around anywhere you go.

2. The texture, I am all about kudos about thick sand like granule texture. The grains work their way into the skin making it appear polished and smooth.

3. The aroma is one of a kind πŸ™‚ I bet clay never smelt this good.

4. I noticed the difference in my complexion the very first time I used it.

5. Absolutely not time consuming. Who needs a facial for 1 hour when you have this πŸ˜›

Please please please give this product a try. It is stupendously fantastic. You can buy it on amazon.in and don’t delay it. Go to amazon right away. You owe this to you skin πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “Product Review – 3 in 1 Mud Ash Face Care

Leave a Reply

